Confessions and Catechisms

Baptismal Vows

Membership Vows

Constitution & By-Laws

The Westminster Standards

Westminster Confession of Faith

Westminster Shorter Catechism

Westminster Larger Catechism

The Three Forms of Unity

The Canons of Dordt

The Heidelbert Catechism

The Belgic Confession

GCPC, standing within the distinct religious history of the Presbyterian and Reformed churches of the Protestant Reformation, recognize the Westminster Confession of Faith and Catechisms (originally adopted in Scotland in 1647 and 1648 respectively), and the Three Forms of Unity as our formal creed and secondary standards of doctrine and life.